Rape Me

Rape Me – Nirvana

Rape Me
Rape me…., rape me, my friend
Rape me, rape me again

I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one

Hate me do it and do it again
Waste me, rape me, my friend

I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one

My favourite inside source
I’ll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You’re gonna stink and burn

Rape me, rape me, my friend
Rape me, rape me again

I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one, ahh
I’m not the only one

Rape me
Rape me
Rape me
Rape me
Rape me
Rape me
Rape me
Rape me
Rape me

nirvana_in_utero1[1]

Veja também: Santo Padre José de Anchieta, Turismo sexual, A culpa é sua!, Feliz dia do índio!!!, Sexo seguro!, Começou o carnaval!, Dia Internacional da Mulher, Brô Mc´s, Tura Satana

12 comentários sobre “Rape Me

Deixe um comentário

